Overall tonight was not so exciting but everyone didn't suck. Allison sounded okay but she seemed very hoarse and in some cases the way she ended phrases were boring. I'm afraid for her.
Danny Gokey sounded good, but he is kind of doing the same thing each week. He is so good, though, I don't think anyone will notice.
Anoop did a nice job. He is such a likeable guy, I always root for him.
I didn't like Lil as much as I usually do. I see her in the bottom 3 tomorrow.
I didn't like Kris much. I think he is the weakest of those left. He should probably be the one to go just in terms of him being the weakest of those left, though I don't know if he will.
Matt's song wasn't very good either. We may see him in the bottom 3.
Adam as usual was over the top but still good. He'll go on through.
Ranked:
1. Danny
2. Anoop
3. Adam
4. Lil
5. Allison
6. Matt
7. Kris





